Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

Term Dates

FUTURE TERM DATES

Lent Term 2024

  • Monday 8th January - INSET
  • Tuesday 9th January - INSET
  • Wednesday 10th January - TERM BEGINS
  • Friday 26th January - EXEAT
  • Friday 9th February - 1st half of term ends

Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February - HALF TERM

  • Monday 19th February - 2nd half of term begins
  • Friday 8th March - EXEAT
  • Friday 22nd March- TERM ENDS 

(Holy week: from Sunday 24th March/ Easter Sunday 31st March)

Trinity Term 2024

  • Monday 15th April - INSET
  • Tuesday 16th April - TERM BEGINS
  • Friday 3rd May - EXEAT
  • Monday 6th May - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 24th May - 1st half of term ends

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2th June - HALF TERM

  • Monday 3rd June - 2nd half of term begins
  • Friday 14th June - EXEAT
  • Friday 5th July - TERM ENDS

Michaelmas Term 2024

  • Monday 2nd September - INSET
  • Tuesday 3rd September - INSET
  • Wednesday 4th September - TERM BEGINS
  • Friday 20th September - EXEAT 
  • Friday 18th October - 1st half of term ends
  • Saturday 19th - Sunday 3rd November - HALF TERM (2 WEEKS)
  • Monday 4th November - 2nd half term begins
  • Friday 22nd November - EXEAT
  • Friday 13th December - 2nd half term ends

Lent Term 2025

  • Monday 6th January - INSET
  • Tuesday 7th January -TERM BEGINS
  • Friday 24th January - EXEAT
  • Friday 14th February - 1st half of term ends
  • Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February - HALF TERM
  • Monday 24th February - 2nd half of term begins
  • Friday 14th March - EXEAT
  • Friday 28th March- TERM ENDS 

Trinity Term 2025

  • Tuesday 22nd April - INSET
  • Wednesday 23rd April - TERM BEGINS
  • Friday 2nd May - EXEAT
  • Monday 5th May - Early May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 23rd May - 1st half of term ends
  • Saturday 24th May - Sunday 31st May - HALF TERM
  • Monday 2nd June - 2nd half of term begins
  • Friday 20th June - EXEAT
  • Friday 4th July - TERM ENDS